Projects

In computing, the students have to acquire theoretical and practical knowledge during their training(formation). At the same time, it is essential that they exercise these skills through projects. These allow them to apply their knowledge to large-scale problems in a context close to a professional situation, within the framework of a group work.
The acquired experience is so very useful for the occupational integration of the students and the important part (but not exclusive!), granted to the pedagogy by project in our training’s(formations) is appreciated(estimated) by the recruiters.

We present you here some students’ projects.

IT License (Bachelor’s degree)

nessquick NesQuick
A draft L1 L2 on NES games, directed by Anthony Bocci, Virginia Guillemot, Olivier Schyns, Johnatann Vulphie,Andy Torrez. L & rsquo; objective was to design a website integrating RSS and ratings of utilisateurs.Vous can get sources on this site.
The labyrinth
A L2 project, realized by Pauvert-Brisard, proposed during the education(teaching) of Conception(Design) Object. This project asks to the students to realize a graphical interface for a mini-board game.
Encryption
A project of L1, realized by Guillemot-Verité, proposed during the education(teaching) of Methodology. This project asks to the students to implement simple algorithms of encryption by using a beforehand conceived(designed) graphical interface.
The story of the games – videos
A L1-L2 Maths-Informatique project proposed by the university François-Rabelais, realized by Nicolas Nivette-Alexis Perge (writing of articles), AlexandreDubois-Sylvain Emonet (management of the database) and Steven Ratton Armand Grillet (design of the site).
mymovies MyMovies

Movies recommendation L3 project based on a selected film. Project directed by Jean-Gabriel Leroux, Orrico Maxime, Pires Valentin, Sylvain Vénéreux, Maxime Pauvert. This project is a transverse project which implements many L3 also acquired skills (BD, HIM, Statistics…)

Master SIAD

Master IT4BI

Video playback of an information research project on creating a search engine using the database IMDB.


Facebook

Projets

En informatique, les étudiants doivent acquérir des connaissances théoriques et pratiques lors de leur formation. Parallèlement, il est indispensable qu’ils exercent ces compétences à travers des projets. Ceux-ci leur permettent d’appliquer leurs connaissances sur des problèmes à grande échelle dans un contexte proche d’une situation professionnelle, dans le cadre d’un travail de groupe.
L’expérience acquise est ainsi très utile pour l’insertion professionnelle des étudiants et la part importante (mais non exclusive!), accordée à la pédagogie par projet dans nos formations est appréciée des recruteurs.

Nous vous présentons ici quelques projets d’étudiants.

Licence Informatique

nessquick NesQuick
Un projet de L1 L2 sur les jeux NES, réalisé par Anthony Bocci, Virginie Guillemot, Olivier Schyns, Johnatann Vulphie,Andy Torrez. L’objectif était de concevoir un site web intégrant des flux RSS et des notations des utilisateurs.Vous pouvez récupérer les sources sur ce site.
Le Labyrinthe
Un projet L2, réalisé par Pauvert-Brisard, proposé lors de l’enseignement de Conception Objet. Ce projet demande aux étudiants de réaliser une interface graphique pour un mini-jeu de plateau.
Le Chiffrement
Un projet de L1, réalisé par Guillemot-Verite, proposé lors de l’enseignement de Méthodologie. Ce projet demande aux étudiants d’implémenter des algorithmes simples de chiffrement en utilisant une interface graphique préalablement conçue.
L’histoire des jeux-vidéos
Un projet L1-L2 Maths-Informatique proposé par l’université François-Rabelais, réalisé par Nicolas Nivette-Alexis Perge (écriture des articles), AlexandreDubois-Sylvain Emonet (gestion de la base de données) et Steven Ratton-Armand Grillet (design du site).
mymovies MyMovies

Projet de L3 de recommandation de Films en fonction d’un film sélectionné. Projet réalisé par Jean-Gabriel Leroux, Orrico Maxime, Pires Valentin, Sylvain Vénéreux, Maxime Pauvert. Ce projet est un projet transverse qui met en oeuvre un grand nombre de compétences acquisent en L3 (BD, IHM, Statistiques…)

Master SIAD

Master IT4BI

Vidéo de restitution d’un projet de recherche d’informations portant sur la création d’un moteur de recherche utilisant la base de donnée d’IMDB.


Facebook