Programs

Licence ECS

European Computer Science

Programs

The ECS is an international license Excellence courses integrated with Computer Science. It allows selected students (under license 1) prepare a double degree in international realizing their third year of study at one of our European network partner. computer license of right to regard the French diploma, it leaves you open the possibility of pursuing long studies.
 
 
 
Testimony of Thibault PROUTEAU


Testimony by Natalia Duske (FR)


IT License (Bachelor’s degree)

The License (Bachelor’s degree) of Computing aims at giving to the students a control(master’s degree) of the fundamental in all the domains of the computing, by adding it a very marked raising awareness(sensitization) to the business world, validated by an internship.

Bet on the fundamental

The IT License(Bachelor’s degree) aims to be a springboard towards the post of IT engineer and thus the pursuit of studies in Master’s degree.
However, this program is conceived(designed) so that the students holders of the License(Bachelor’s degree) have a training(formation) enough complete and professionnalisante to be able to position on the market of the employment(use) if they wish.
So, the aimed skills are a robust scientific basic knowledge, the control(master’s degree) of the fundamental of the IT discipline, and a raising awareness(sensitization) to the business world.

Look towards the company

This training(formation) leans on partnerships with recognized actors of the computing such as Cap Gemini, Atos, Apse … Of numerous stemming professionals of the same companies intervene in the teachings of the License(Bachelor’s degree).
Throughout their program, the students also receive specific teachings allowing them to arrest(dread) better the corporate culture: communication, labor law, management and simulation of company.
The presence of an internship in L3 also joins in this will to professionalize the License(Bachelor’s degree) and to make a training(formation) always closer to expectations(waits) of the recruiters.

Aim for success

The question of the failure in the university entrance is real, because of the absence of selective entry of L1.
Thanks to our promotions(classes) with young staff and a permanent follow-up of the students (continuous assessment of knowledge, tutelage with a teacher referent), our license(Bachelor’s degree) allows more than 85% of the holders of high school diploma S to succeed every year.
The situation is more complex for the students stemming from another series of high school diploma and who do not arrange knowledge required in mathematics. It is for them that we have a route(course) « support to success » in L1.
This one consists in proposing to the students not holders of a high school diploma S , refresher courses in mathematical and of support in computing, as a replacement teachings of physical appearance(physics).
Every year, this route(course) allows the success of holders of high school diploma ARE, L, STI2D even more rarely of professional holders of high school diploma with IT component. These students however obtained generally a mention(distinction) B or TB in the high school diploma, or had chosen an option mathematics on this occasion.

Responsible for the mention License

Jean-Yves Antoine

Professional Bachelor. QSSI

Quality & information system security

Master CCI

Complementary skills in Computing

Master IT4BI

Information Technologies for Business Intelligence

Master SIAD

Master’s degree SIAD[:in]

IT License (Bachelor’s degree)

Facebook

Formation

Licence ECS

European Computer Science

Formation

La licence ECS est un parcours d’excellence international intégré à la licence informatique. Il permet aux étudiants sélectionnés (en cours de licence 1) de préparer un double diplôme international en réalisant leur troisième année d’études chez un des partenaires de notre réseau européen. Licence d’informatique de plein droit pour ce qui concerne le diplôme français, elle vous laisse ouverte toute possibilité de poursuite d’études longues.
 
 
 
Témoignage de Thibault PROUTEAU


Témoignage de Natalia DUSKE (FR)


Licence Informatique

La Licence d’Informatique vise à donner aux étudiants une maîtrise des fondamentaux dans tous les domaines de l’informatique, en y ajoutant une sensibilisation très marquée au monde de l’entreprise, validée par un stage de fin d’études.

Miser sur les fondamentaux

La Licence Informatique se veut être un tremplin vers le poste d’ingénieur informatique et donc la poursuite d’études en Master.
Cependant, ce programme est conçu de sorte que les étudiants titulaires de la licence soit une formation assez complète et professionnalisante pour pouvoir se positionner sur le marché de l’emploi si vous le souhaitez.
Ainsi, les compétences visées sont une solide connaissance scientifique de base, le contrôle fondamentale de la discipline informatique, et une prise de conscience du le monde des affaires.

Regard vers l’entreprise

Cette formation se penche sur des partenariats avec des acteurs reconnus de l’informatique tels que Cap Gemini, Atos, Abside … De nombreux professionnels issus de ces mêmes entreprises interviennent dans les enseignements de la licence.
Tout au long de leur programme, les étudiants reçoivent également des enseignements spécifiques leur permettant de mieux appréhender la culture d’entreprise: la communication, le droit du travail, la gestion et la simulation de la société.
La présence d’un stage en L3 se joint également dans cette volonté de professionnaliser la licence et de faire une formation toujours plus proche des attentes des recruteurs.

Visez le succès

La question de l’échec à l’entrée de l’université est réelle, en raison de l’absence d’entrée sélective de L1.
Merci à nos promotions avec un personnel jeune et un suivi permanent des étudiants (évaluation continue des connaissances, la tutelle avec un référent pédagogique), notre licence permet à plus de 85% des titulaires de diplôme d’études secondaires S de réussir chaque année.
La situation est plus complexe pour les étudiants issus d’une autre série de diplôme d’études secondaires et qui ne possèdent pas les connaissances nécessaires en mathématiques. C’est pour eux que nous avons une route «soutien à la réussite» en L1.
Celui-ci consiste à proposer aux étudiants non titulaires d’un diplôme S, d’obtenir des cours en mathématiques et en informatique, en remplacement des enseignements de ceux de physique.
Chaque année, cette route permet le succès des titulaires de diplôme d’études secondaires ARE, L, STI2D encore plus rarement des détenteurs professionnels de diplôme d’études secondaires avec options informatiques. Ces étudiants obtenaient généralement une mention B ou TB dans le diplôme d’études secondaires ou avaient choisi une option mathématiques à cette occasion.

Responsable de la Licence mention

Jean-Yves Antoine

Licence Pro. QSSI

Qualité & Sécurité des Systèmes d’information

Master CCI

Compétence Complémentaire en Informatique

Master IT4BI

Information Technologies for Business Intelligence

Master SIAD

Systèmes d’Information pour l’Aide à la Décision[:en]

IT License (Bachelor’s degree)

Facebook